View Cart0 items / $0.00

Slaughter Box: Diablo Snuff 4

Slaughter Box: Diablo Snuff 4

*If you are purchasing this book for someone other than yourself and want their name written into the book or have any other special instructions, please write that into the notes section at the bottom of the payment screen.

Also, shipping on this site is only available to readers in the United States. If you live overseas, please reach out to me at [email protected] to discuss shipping rates.*


Nominated for the 2021 Splatterpunk Award in the novel category.

This is a stand-alone story in the Diablo Snuff world. You do not have to read the other books in the series before this one.

Kong has experienced evil in many shapes and forms. From the death of a childhood friend to military buddies blown up in a landmine incident, one thing has always been consistent – the tall man who’s always there. The demon clad in black never says a word, but he oversees every evil deed as it unfolds. Kong has tried outrunning him, but he always seems to catch up.

Kong has made it his life’s mission to hunt down the evil entity known as Diablo Snuff. The name is spray painted on the sides of train cars and whispered about in the shadows, but he’s unable to uncover any real leads. It’s all talk. All hearsay. All lore.

Ready to give up, Kong heads home and tries his hand at a new, normal life. He even gets up the courage to ask his best friend’s sister out on a date. He’s known Sammy all her life, and she’s had a crush on him since they were kids. Tonight is the night. Pulling the flyer he found stuck to his windshield out of his pocket, Kong decides he’s going to take her to the grand re-opening of the 5-Star Movie Plex downtown.

What can go wrong?

If he only knew… you don’t find Diablo Snuff. It finds you.

You've met Kong in Passion & Pain and in The Grindhouse: Diablo Snuff 2. This is his stand-alone story.

Be advised: This is extreme horror with very graphic sex and violence. The book is 6x9 in size and approximately 173 pages with front and back matter.

If you'd like to read the Diablo Snuff books in the order they were written, read them in this order:

A Foreign Evil
The Grindhouse
Passion & Pain
Grad Night (not really a part of the Diablo Snuff world but does touch on it)
Slaughter Box
The Maddening